phone:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE
+44 118 974 8300

drive to:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE

TERM DATES
AUTUMN TERM 2017

Autumn 1 Begins: Wednesday 6th September

Autumn 1 Ends: Wednesday 18th October

 

Autumn 2 Begins: Monday 30th October

Autumn 2 Ends: Friday 8th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Spring 1 Begins: Thursday 4th January

Spring 1 Ends: Friday 9th February

 

Spring 2 BeginsMonday 19th February

Spring 2 Ends: Wednesday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Summer 1 Begins: Monday 16th April

Summer 1 Ends: Friday 25th May

 

Summer 2 Begins: Monday 4th June

Summer 2 Ends: Friday 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Autumn 1 Begins: Thursday 6th September

Autumn 1 Ends: Wednesday 17th October

 

Autumn 2 BeginsMonday 29th October

Autumn 2 Ends: Wednesday 12th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring 1 Begins: Monday 7th January

Spring 1 Ends: Friday 15th February

 

Spring 2 BeginsTuesday 26th February

Spring 2 Ends: Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Summer 1 Begins: Wednesday 24th April

Summer 1 Ends: Friday 24th May

 

Summer 2 Begins: Monday 3rd June

Summer 2 Ends: Friday 5th July

DETAILED EVENT CALENDAR


In addition to our term calendar, please click on this link for our detailed event calendar.

 

23 February 2018

Prospective Year 9 Fun Day


Year 9 2018

23 February 2018

Year 9 Explorer Day


For September 2018 Year 9 Entry

03 March 2018

Reception Open Morning


Year R 2018

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.