phone:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE
+44 118 974 8300

drive to:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE

23 June 2017

Year 8 to 9 Transition Day


Year 8 to 9 Transition Day

23 June 2017

Junior School Summer Production


Junior School Summer Production 5:30pm

24 June 2017

RHSPA Summer Ball


RHSPA Summer Ball 6:30pm – midnight

TERM DATES
SUMMER TERM 2017


Summer 1 Begins:
Tuesday 18th April

Summer 1 Ends:
Monday 29th May


Summer 2 Begins:  Monday 5th June

Summer 2 Ends:
 Friday 7th July

AUTUMN TERM 2017


Autumn 1 Begins:
 Wednesday 6th September

Autumn 1 Ends:
 Wednesday 18th October


Autumn 2 Begins: Monday 30th October

Autumn 2 Ends:
 Friday 8th December

SPRING TERM 2018


Spring 1 Begins:
 Thursday 4th January

Spring 1 Ends:
 Friday 9th February

Spring 2 Begins:  Monday 19th February

Spring 2 Ends:
 Wednesday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2018


Summer 1 Begins:
Tuesday 16th April

Summer 1 Ends:
Monday 25th May


Summer 2 Begins:  Monday 4th June

Summer 2 Ends:
 Friday 6th July

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.