Reddam House Berkshire
Find your
school
United Kingdom
South Africa
Australia
CITY
SCHOOL
CITY
SCHOOL
Ballito, KZN
Constantia, CPT
Durbanville, CPT
Somerset West, CPT
Umhlanga, KZN
Bedfordview, JHB
EARLY LEARNING JUNIOR SCHOOL MIDDLE SCHOOL SENIOR SCHOOL SIXTH FORM
EVENTS AND TERM DATES
School Calendar

Scroll down to view our term dates and school calendar. Alternatively click here for Sports Fixtures.

Bottom slanted line
TERM DATES
AUTUMN TERM 2020/21

Autumn 1 begins: Thursday 3rd September

Autumn 1 ends: Friday 16th October

Half Term Break

 

Autumn 2 begins: Monday 2nd November

Autumn 2 ends: Friday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2020/21

Spring 1 begins: Tuesday 5th January

Spring 1 ends: Friday 12th February

Half Term Break

 

Spring 2 begins: Monday 22nd February

Spring 2 ends: Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2020/21

Summer 1 begins: Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Summer 1 ends: Friday 28th May

Half Term Break

 

Spring 2 begins: Monday 7th June

Spring 2 ends: Friday 9th July (2 pm)

Bottom slanted line
SCHOOL
Calendar

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.