Reddam House Berkshire
Find your
school
United Kingdom
South Africa
Australia
EARLY LEARNING JUNIOR SCHOOL MIDDLE SCHOOL SENIOR SCHOOL SIXTH FORM
EVENTS AND TERM DATES
School Calendar

Scroll down to view our term dates and school calendar. Alternatively click here for Sports Fixtures.

Bottom slanted line
TERM DATES
AUTUMN TERM 2020

Autumn 1 begins: Thursday 3rd September

Autumn 1 ends: Friday 16th October

Half Term Break

 

Autumn 2 begins: Monday 2nd November

Autumn 2 ends: Friday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Spring 1 begins: Tuesday 5th January

Spring 1 ends: Friday 12th February

Half Term Break

 

Spring 2 begins: Monday 22nd February

Spring 2 ends: Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer 1 begins: Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Summer 1 ends: Friday 28th May

Half Term Break

 

Spring 2 begins: Monday 7th June

Spring 2 ends: Friday 9th July (2 pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Autumn 1 begins: Friday 3rd September

Autumn 1 ends: Friday 15th October

Half Term Break

 

Autumn 2 begins: Monday 1st November

Autumn 2 ends: Friday 10th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Spring 1 begins: Tuesday 4th January

Spring 1 ends: Friday 18th February

Half Term Break

 

Spring 2 begins: Tuesday 1st March

Spring 2 ends: Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer 1 begins: Tuesday 26th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Summer 1 ends: Friday 27th May

Half Term Break

 

Summer 2 begins: Monday 6th June

Summer 2 ends: Friday 8th July (2 pm)

Bottom slanted line
SCHOOL
Calendar

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.