phone:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE
+44 118 974 8300

drive to:
REDDAM HOUSE BERKSHIRE

Find your
school
United Kingdom
South Africa
Australia
CITY
SCHOOL
CITY
SCHOOL
Ballito, KZN
Constantia, CPT
Durbanville, CPT
Somerset West, CPT
Umhlanga, KZN
Bedfordview, JHB
TERM DATES
SUMMER TERM 2018/19

INSET - No Students: Tuesday 23rd April 

Summer 1 Begins: Wednesday 24th April

Summer 1 Ends: Friday 24th May

 

Summer 2 Begins: Monday 3rd June

Summer 2 Ends: Friday 5th July (2pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2019/20

INSET - No Students: Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th September

Autumn 1 Begins: Thursday 5th September

Autumn 1 Ends: Wednesday 23rd October

 

Autumn 2 BeginsMonday 4th November

Autumn 2 Ends: Wednesday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2019/20

INSET - No Students: Monday 6th January

Spring 1 Begins: Tuesday 7th January

Spring 1 Ends: Friday 14th February

 

Spring 2 Begins: Monday 24th February

Spring 2 Ends: Wedneday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2019/20

INSET - No Students: Monday 20th April

Summer 1 Begins: Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Summer 1 Ends: Friday 22nd May

Summer 2 Begins: Monday 1st June

Summer 2 Ends: Wednesday 8th July (2pm)

EVENT AND SPORTS FIXTURE CALENDAR


In addition to our term calendar, please click on these links for:

Detailed Events Calendar 

Sports Fixtures

 

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.